T-base Electonical Timing
InformationResultsSchedule
23rd August 2009 - 16:01
Ve fotoalbu jsou fotky ze sprintů 15. Mimoňských válek.
 
The sign-in form for the competitor.
+download
The recommeded way of hand timing.
+download
The recommendation for the presentation menaging and result releasing.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for finish.
+download
AD-timetable scheet for start.
+download
Sprints - Christmas tree.
+download
AD-sheet for gate.
+download

Partneři
SMS mistrovství
Results
Sat 20 May 17
Po Trenčíně a Týnci
Organizer
CarWars opening
Results
Sat 20 May 17
Panenský Týnec
Organizer
Tuning Speed Show
Results
Sat 20 May 17
Trenčín
Organizer
Sprinty Mustangů & US cars
Results
Sat 13 May 17
Organizer
Tuning Párty
Results
Sat 13 May 17
Milovice
Organizer
Tuning Motor Party
Results
Sat 22 Apr 17
Vyškov
Organizer
Sat 27 May 17 Kopřivnice
Tuning Show
Cars (hajek)
Sat 1 Jul 17 Koráb
Káry
Cars (t-base)
Sat 1 Jul 17 Milovice
Car Wars
Cars (hajek)
Sun 2 Jul 17 Koráb
Káry
Cars (t-base)
Sat 15 Jul 17 Vyškov
Tuning Motor Party
Cars (t-base)
Sat 22 Jul 17 Milovice
Tuning Párty
Cars (t-base)
Sat 29 Jul 17 Viu Itálie
ME FISD
Cars (t-base)
Sat 29 Jul 17 Jindřichův Hradec
JH Tuning
Cars (hajek)
Sun 30 Jul 17 Viu Itálie
ME FISD
Cars (t-base)
Sat 12 Aug 17 Příbram
Tuning Extreme Show
Cars (t-base)
Sat 19 Aug 17 Panenský Týnec
Car Wars
Cars (t-base)
Sat 26 Aug 17 Hosín u Českých Budějovic
Volkswagen Fest 2017
Cars (t-base)

Contact:
 ing. Josef Hejral
 Vysoké nad Jizerou 115
 512 11
Telephone: +420 603 854 395
E-mail: Josef Hejral

© H & H Servis 2016
David Hejral